Admin

Staff Contacts

NAME EMAIL TITLE PHONE
 Aguilar, Pamela paguilar@sandi.net PARA
 Anderson, Lori landerson@sandi.net Teacher, 1st 619-663-5492
 Ash, Nancy nash@sandi.net Nurse 858-413-7575
 Baker, Adrienne abaker1@sandi.net Ed Specialist, 2nd - 5th 858-461-8485
 Buell, Allison abuell@sandi.net Principal
 Burns, Renee rburns@sandi.net Ed Specialist, TK - 2nd 619-663-4773
 Bustamante, Ruth rbustamante@sandi.net Attendance/Enrollment 619-537-6105
 Cababa, Torrie tcababa@sandi.net Adapted PE  
 Campos, Sonia scampos@sandi.net PARA  
 Carmichael, David dcarmichael@sandi.net PARA  
 Carson, Stormie scarson@sandi.net Teacher, K 619-632-4987
 Celedon, Esther eceledon@sandi.net PARA  
 Christopher, Keashonna kchristopher@sandi.net Counselor 619-732-8006
 Colarusso, Betsy bcolarusso@sandi.net Teacher, 1st 619-512-9730
 Dungo, Josielyn jdungo@sandi.net Teacher, TK/K 858-848-1076
 Durham, Joe jdurhamii@sandi.net Custodian
 Efstathiou, Ana aefstathiou@sandi.net Speech Therapist 619-631-5040
 Elzien, Jade jelzien@sandi.net Teacher, K
 Gonzalez, Michelle mgonzalez@sandi.net Counseling & Guidance 619-631-8640
 Greif, Jenna jgreif@sandi.net ESA 619-535-6470
 Holstad, Christine cholstad@sandi.net Teacher, 2nd 858-335-0331
 Icenhower, Michelle micenhower@sandi.net Teacher, K 619-631-8523
 Jackson, Vanessa vjackson1@sandi.net PARA
 Jensen, Wendy wjensen@sandi.net PE Coach
 Lanese, Barbara blanese@sandi.net English Learner Coordinator  
 Leckner, Renee rleckner@sandi.net Teacher, 3rd 619-631-5030
 Morales, Caroline cmorales@sandi.net ECSE Preschool 619-865-6967
 Morgan, Maria mmorgan@sandi.net PARA  
 Patocka, Emilia epatocka@sandi.net PARA
 Petersen, Kimberly kpetersen2@sandi.net Teacher, 5th 619-663-4217
 Pierce, Thomas tpierce@sandi.net Teacher, 4th 619-631-8709
 Reinschreiber, Keith kreinschreiber@sandi.net Technology Support  
 Rosen, Neta nkaminski@sandi.net Speech 619-387-7084
 Ruiz, Anjanette aruiz1@sandi.net Teacher, 2nd 858-496-8140
 Saylors, Rachell rsaylors@sandi.net Psychologist  
 Scott, Karlee kscott@sandi.net Adapted PE  
 Simpson, Raesean rsimpson@sandi.net PARA  
 Solomon, Aaron asolomon@sandi.net Teacher, 4th/5th 858-634-0639
 Thomas, Patrick pthomas2@sandi.net BSS
 Way, Debbie jonecafe@sandi.net Cafeteria Manager  
 Webb, Jen jwebb@sandi.net Teacher, 3rd 619-840-6177
 Williams, Jennie jwilliams4@sandi.net Librarian
 Vaca, Haley hvaca@sandi.net PARA  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.